Entry List for 6th DBSL Series

Please see below list entries for Sunday’s DBSL series in Pioneers. Entry is open until Saturday 6pm, get your entry in before closing time. If your name isn’t on the list and you entered please contact Kevin O’Brien asap

Aidan phelan
Robert Moynihan
Alan Byrne
Andrew Harvey
Dehna Bennett
Peter Conroy
Jamie Shields
Niall Lawless
Stephen Byrne Snr
Patrick Smullen
Fergal Hagan
Ronan Deegan
Daniel McNamee
Kevin O’Brien
Brian O’Rourke
Ivor Fitzpatrick
Mark Dunne
Eric Pei
Josh Cullen
Tony O’Connor
Daniel Brcko
Brendan Thomas
Andrew Doherty