Leagues 2nd Cycle Commences 21st February

Please be advised the second cycle of the DBSL leagues commences 21st February 2023.

Leagues have been divided into division 1 (8 teams) and division 2 (8 teams). The 7 week fixture list has been sent to each team captain.

Please see below new handicap list for the commencing cycle, this can also be found on the usual menu bar of the website.

Player Handicaps 2022/23 – Second Cycle

League cycle will finish on 6th April 2023 with the Cup commencing the following week 11th April