Coming Up – DBSL Series 4 Handicap

The 4th DBSL handicap tournament of the 23/24 season will take place on Saturday March 09th in Pioneers Snooker club.
Entry fee is €20, which includes all table charges.
Start time 9.30am pre lims
DRESS code is Trousers shoes and polo shirt.
All matches best of 3
Entry closed Friday 5pm
Please enter your name on our website through our online entry system on the home page

Niall Lawless
Martin Garland
Michael Kearns
Kevin O’Brien
Fergal Hagen
Dane Daly
Pat Smullen
Peter Conroy
George Murphy
Brian O’Rourke
Stephen Byrne Snr
Tony O’Connor
Andrew Harvey
Daniel Brcko
Conor Harkin
Ivor Fitzpatrick
Adam MC Donagh
Ian Tucker
Evan Coughlan
Andrew Doherty