Enter Now – DBSL Series 6 Handicap

The 6th and final DBSL handicap tournament for the 23/24 season will take place on Sunday May 5th in Pioneers Snooker Club.
Entry fee is €20, which includes all table charges.
Start time 9.30am pre lims
DRESS code is Trousers shoes and polo shirt.
All matches best of 3
Entry closed Friday 6pm
Please enter your name on our website through our online entry system on the home page

Brian O’Rourke
Niall Lawless
Kevin O’Brien
Andrew Harvey
Michael Kearns
Glenn Foley
Shane McAllister
Andrew Doherty
Peter Conroy
Pat Smullen
Stephen Byrne Snr
Alan Fitzpatrick
Daniel Brcko
Dehna Bennett
Tony O’Connor
Clayton Cregan
Mark Dunne
Matthew Dunne
Joey Kenny
Conor Harkin
Daniel Merrigan
Alex Hooper
Ivor Fitpatrick
Ray Kearns
Brendan Murphy