Coming Up – DBSL Series 3 Handicap Tournament in Roadstone – Saturday 13th January

The 3rd DBSL handicap tournament of the 23/24 season will take place on Saturday January 13th in Roadstone Snooker club.
Entry fee is €20, which includes all table charges.
Start time 9.30am pre lims
DRESS code is Trousers shoes and polo shirt.
All matches best of 3
Entry closed Friday 5pm
Please enter your name on our website through our online entry system on the home page

Niall Lawless
Kevin O’Brien
Brian O’Rourke
Ronan Deegan
Jamie Shields
Dehna Bennett
Martin Garland
Conor Harkin
Peter Conroy
Daniel McNamee
Stephen Byrne Snr
Martin McDonald
Tony Kenny
Lenny Malone
Jay Doyle
Alex Hooper
Daniel Brcko
Tommy Murphy
George O’Hara
Paddy Brady
Pat Smullen
Eric Pei
Dave Goddard
Sean King
Tony O’Connor
Brendan Murphy
Ivor Fitpatrick