Qualifiers for All Ireland Championship 2020

Congratulations to the following teams who have qualified for the 2020 all Ireland club championships

Championship Section
Willows A
Darcy McGees B
Darcy McGees C
Darcy McGees D
Roadstone B

Willows A won the Championship Section Qualifier

Premier Section
Darcy McGees A
Roadstone A
Transport Club

Best of luck to all teams