Enter Now – DBSL Series 5 Handicap

The 5th DBSL handicap tournament of the 23/24 season will take place on Saturday April 13th in Roadstone Snooker club.
Entry fee is €20, which includes all table charges.
Start time 9.30am pre lims
DRESS code is Trousers shoes and polo shirt.
All matches best of 3
Entry closed Friday 5pm
Please enter your name on our website through our online entry system on the home page

Glenn Foley
Shane McAllister
Niall Lawless
Peter Conroy
Paddy Smullen
Stephen Byrne Snr
Kevin O’Brien
Brian O’Rourke
Brendan Murphy
Tony Kenny
Martin McDonald
Lenny Malone
Dave Goddard
Dehna Bennett
Daniel Brcko
Ivor Fitzpatrick
Conor Harkin
Alex Hooper
Eric Pei
Tony O’Connor
Joey Kenny
Stephen Merrigan